Docs Directory

You are viewing all docs.

Filter by: AttachmentsSearchTag

 Has attachment Title Author Created Last Edited Group Tags
2019-09 Arlington FoMGL Speaker FAQs

Who are the points of contacts for this event? Program Coordinator: Gerard Dache Speaker Coordinator: Jason Harris Website Support: Jordan […]

Jason Harris August 16, 2019 November 16, 2019
2020 GBA Healthcare Working Group Roadmap

The GBA Healthcare Working Group (HWG) and its members are committed to promoting knowledge of DLT/blockchain technology, connecting blockchain innovators […]

Gerard Dache October 31, 2019 October 31, 2019
2021-03 GBW – FoMGL Planning

Weekly Zoom every Monday call at https://zoom.us/j/7034747939 8:00 AM Los Angeles 9:00 AM Denver 10:00 Dallas 11:00 AM Washington, DC […]

Gerard Dache July 11, 2020 July 13, 2020
A Welcome Note by GBA Chapter Leader Port Harcourt Nigeria

GBA president and my distinguished future group members, I feel very honored today for the opportunity given to me to […]

Faith Titus February 25, 2019 February 25, 2019 #GBAPorrHarcourt
Accelerate your Proof-of-concept; discover organizational impact

Kilroy Blockchain PaaS is designed to help organizations connect their business processes to enterprise-level blockchain networks. The result is an […]

Lynn Riley January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020 blockchain-as-a-service, platform-as-a-service, POC, proof of concept, Supply Chain, trust network, turnkey

There are no docs for this view.

Viewing 11-15 of 158 docs